OXFORDSHIRE GOLF CAPTAINS

AUTUMN TROPHY MEETING

Honey Trophy Overall Winner – Paul Brain (Bicester) 37 pts

Division 1 winner (0-15) - Alan Bray (Oxford) 35pts Division 1 2nd - Alistair Brown (Hadden Hill) 34pts

Division 2 winner (16+) – Mike Ford (Mapledurham) 35pts c/b last 6 13pts, Division 2 2nd - Terry Killick (Badgemore) 35pts c/b last 6 10pts,

Front 9 winner - Graham Fullagar (Kirtlington) 20pts, Back 9 winner- Mike Swann (Tadmarton) 19pts

<u>Hookham Trophy</u> – Winner - Terry Killick (Badgemore) 72pts, 2nd Paul Brain (Bicester) 70pts c/b, 3rd Fizz Kassam (Badgemore) 70pts c/b, David Ryan (Feldon Valley) 70pts c/b

Powell Cup – Winners - Hadden Hill - 98pts