## **OXFORDSHIRE GOLF CAPTAINS**

## PRESIDENTS DAY 2024 - TADMARTON HEATH

Overall Winner - David Ryan - Tadmarton - 41 pts

Division 1 Winner - Robert Jones - Tadmarton - 38pts Division 1 2nd - Ray Shaw - Tadmarton - 36pts

Division 2 Winner - John Horton - Tadmarton - 34pts Division 2 2nd - Keith Willis - Tadmarton - 33pts

Front 9 Winner - Ben Spiero - Tadmarton - 19pts Back 9 Winner - Ken Smith - Tadmarton - 20pts

NB. Captains from other Clubs also played!!